Home » Blogging » Where Have I Been?!?

Where Have I Been?!?

I have only posted 2 posts this month! 😦 One of them was my 100 happy day posts, so really it has only been 1 post. Life sure has been busy here on my end of the world and well I just haven’t had much time for blogging. I recently switched jobs. I switched from being a hospital nurse to being a homecare and hospice nurse. It was really exciting to be offered this job! The hours are so much better! 🙂 No more 12 hour overnights! I just wanted to send you all a little message to let you know where I have been. I hope to start blogging again soon!

Brittany

2 thoughts on “Where Have I Been?!?

Leave a Reply

