Home » Blogging » New Mac Collection Alert: The Simpsons

New Mac Collection Alert: The Simpsons

Growing up with only brothers, I sure watched a lot of The Simpsons. To celebrate their 25th Anniversary, Mac Cosmetics is coming out with a Marge Simpson themed collection. I honestly only have 2 items from Mac Cosmetics (Mac Fix + and a lipstick from the Alluring Aquatic Collection), so I don’t know much about the brand. I do know that they’re always coming out with new collections all the time. But, this collection really excites me. 😀 I will defiantly be checking it out when it officially comes out! I know I want the blush and a lip-gloss out of the collection. I also included a YouTube video from aLoveTart explaining more about this exciting collection. Comment and let me know what you think of this collection. Do you watch The Simpsons? What items from the collection do you want?

Blogging signature

Leave a Reply

