Home » Blogging » 100 Happy Days: Days 29-35

100 Happy Days: Days 29-35

Time for another week of my 100 happy days Instagram photos! 🙂

Day 29 of #100happydays Just remembering the days of marching band and my caricature that I got in Florida during the band trip.
I miss those days. I have good memories from high school.

Day 30 of #100happydays Decided to do a video today. Isn’t my #shibainu Mirya adorable playing with her toy?!?
#miryatheshibainu #dogs #dogsofinstagram #thehappypawfiles
#animals #animallovers #pets #petsofinstagram #petbloggers

Day 31 of #100happydays It is such a nice day out today!!! 🙂 nice weather really makes me happy!
#minnesota #summer #summertime #enjoyinglife

Day 32 of #100happydays Flowers make me happy! 🙂 #flowers #life #enjoyinglife #nature #plants

Day 33 of #100happydays Yes I know I post a ton of pictures of mirya on this 100 happy days thing, but she makes me happy!
#shibainus #shibainu #miryatheshibainu #puppylove #dogs #dog
#dogsofinstagram #animals #animallovers #petsofinstagram #petbloggers
#pets #lazyfriday #whatalife

Day 34 of #100happydays A photo of 3 generations. I took this photo yesterday but didn’t get a chance to post it until today.

Day 35 of #100happydays having time to work on #blogging makes me happy. Working on a post about #lushcosmetics and their liquid lipstick.
#bbloggers #bloggers #blogging #bblogger #beauty #thebeautydeputy
#makeup #crueltyfree #lush #cosmetics #liquidlipstick #makeupobsessed #makeuplover

That concludes this week of #100happydays of Instagrammed photos! Comment and let me know what you thought of them! Also, let me know if you’re doing this 100 happy days thing as well so I can follow along on your journey.

Blogging signature

 

Leave a Reply

