Home » Blogging » 100 Happy Days: Days 22-28

100 Happy Days: Days 22-28

I can’t believe how fast summer is going!!! July is almost over!!! EEK! If you have been following me on Instagram, you may know that I have been taking part in the #100happydays. Basically, I take a photo a day of something that makes me happy then post it onto Instagram! Sometimes it is hard to think of something to take a picture of each and every day. I know my Instagram account (@thebeautydeputy) explodes with photos of Mirya, Maddie, and Molly. What can I say?!? I love my pets! Β πŸ™‚ Hope you enjoy this week’s photos!

Day 22 of #100happydays I learned that Kohls carries The Balm! I looooooove The Balm and usually only can order online. Hooray for Kohls carrying The Balm
#thebeautydeputy #thebalm #makeup #makeupobsessed
#makeuplover #bbloggers #bblogger #cosmetics #kohls
#shopping #makeuphaul #nailpolish #nails #blush #lipgloss

Day 23 of #100happydays Staying up late getting ready for my night shift tomorrow. Im watching a favorite movie of mine #Aladdin !!
Disney movies sure make me happy. Never too old for a #disney movie. Princess Jasmine is my favorite!

Day 24 of #100happydays My adorable kitty lounging in her cat furniture.
#mollythecat #mollykitty #cat #kitten #kittens #cats
#catsofinstagram #animals #petbloggers #pets #thehappypawfiles

Day 25 of #100happydays My March of Dimes charitable cause #Scentsy buddy (Roosevelt the Rabbit) hanging out on my #alex9drawer from #ikea
#marchofdimes It makes me happy when companies donate to charities!

Day 26 of #100happydays Sharing a pizza at #Zorbaz with the family!! #pizza #eating #supper #minnesota

Day 26 of #100happydays Sharing a pizza at #Zorbaz with the family!! #pizza #eating #supper #minnesota

A post shared by Brittany (@thebeautydeputy) on

Day 27 of #100happydays Going canoeing with the family down the river! #minnesota #summer #canoeing #familytime #canoe

A Little ExtraΒ 

At the drive in!!! πŸ™‚ my niece is so excited!!!

At the drive in!!! πŸ™‚ my niece is so excited!!!

A post shared by Brittany (@thebeautydeputy) on

Day 28 of #100happydays My niece and my shiba inu Mirya.
#shibainus #shibainu #miryatheshibainu #dogsofinstagram
#dogs #puppylove #puppies #puppy #pets #petsofinstagram
#animals #animallovers #thehappypawfiles #petbloggers

As you can tell, I had a fun week! We went canoeing down the river! My niece loved it! It was a lot of fun! We also went to the drive in. Planes 2 Fire and Rescue was playing. My niece was so excited! I really love the concept of a drive in movie theater. It seems like the tradition is dying, which I find extremely sad! A lot of drive-ins had to close once everything went to digital. Luckily the one close by my hometown is still in business. Β Going to drive in movie theaters is something different than the norm. Comment and let me know if you ever go to a drive in movie theater. I would love to hear from you all!

Blogging signature

3 thoughts on “100 Happy Days: Days 22-28

Leave a Reply

