Home » Blogging » 100 Happy Days: Days 15-21

100 Happy Days: Days 15-21

Time for my third week of #100happydays on Instagram! Make sure to follow me @thebeautydeputy in case you’re interested.

Day 15 of #100happydays #happybirthday to my#shibainu Can’t believe that my Mirya Mae turned 1 today!
#dogs #dog #dogsofinstagram #puppylove#puppies #thehappypawfiles

Day 16 of #100happydays what makes me happy is sunny days and being able to wear summer clothes. I can’t believe that it is already July 8th. Aaaah getting closer to another Minnesota winter! Waited so looooooong for this summer! #mauricesisthebest #maurices
#fbloggers #fblogger #bbloggers
#bblogger #fashion #sunnydays

Day 17 of #100happydays Mirya being adorable playing with her new birthday toy.
#dogsofinstagram #dogs #doggy #puppylove #puppies
#miryatheshibainu #thehappypawfiles #puppy
#agirlsbestfriend #shibainus #shibainu

Day 18 of #100happydays Getting back into learning the guitar makes me happy! I haven’t played it a lot lately because of my busy life. I got out of playing it when I went to nursing school and lived in a dorm and then after that an apartment. Today is the day that I start to relearn everything I forgot! #guitar #music

Day 19 of #100happydays my cousin got an adorable kitty named Rosie today! Isn’t she just adorable? A kitten\cat who has found a forever home makes me happy. #kittens #catsofinstagram #cat #cats #kitten #animals #animallovers #petbloggers #thehappypawfiles

Day 20 of #100happydays Geese crossing!

Day 20 of #100happydays Geese crossing!

A post shared by Brittany (@thebeautydeputy) on

Day 21 of #100happydays Starting a new book makes me happy!! #ifistaybook #ifistay #reading #novels #books

Day 21 of #100happydays Starting a new book makes me happy!! #ifistaybook #ifistay #reading #novels #books

A post shared by Brittany (@thebeautydeputy) on

That concludes this week of my #100happydays on Instagram! Hope you all enjoyed my photos! I really can’t believe that my Shiba Inu Mirya is already 1! Time sure does fly by!  Let me know if you’re doing this type of post as well so I can check it out!

Blogging signature

 

Leave a Reply

