Home » Blogging » 100 Happy Days: Days 8-14

100 Happy Days: Days 8-14

Time for my second week of my #100happydays on Instagram! Also, I don’t know if you have noticed, but I changed my Instagram username to @thebeautydeputy. I just felt like it was more fitting. There is just something cool about taking a picture every single day of something that makes me happy, so here goes week 2.

Day 8 of #100happydays Maddie taking a relaxing Monday! #maddiethewestie
#westie #dogs#dogsofinstagram #animals #pets #petbloggers#thehappypawfiles

Day 9 of #100happydays My newest manicure! Jamberry nails are amazing!
Love them!#borntosparkle #bbloggers #bblogger #notd #nails#chipfree

Day 10 of #100happydays using my #gardenofeden#sleekcosmetics palette!
#makeup #makeupobsessed#makeuplover #bbloggers #bblogger

Day 11 of #100happydays #strawberryshortcake
#ihaveasweettooth #strawberries #strawberry

Day 11 of #100happydays #strawberryshortcake #ihaveasweettooth #strawberries #strawberry

A post shared by Brittany (@thebeautydeputy) on

Day 12 of #100happydays spending time with my cousin on the 4th of July!!!

Day 12 of #100happydays spending time with my cousin on the 4th of July!!!

A post shared by Brittany (@thebeautydeputy) on

Day 13 of #100happydays in South Dakota visiting my cousin and loving her
#westie#westhighlandwhiteterrior #dogsofinstagram #dogs#dog
#agirlsbestfriend #thehappypawfiles#lilythewestie

Day 14 of #100happydays homemade caramel rolls!
Yummy! #baking #caramelrolls #breakfast #food#yummy

That concludes this weeks #100happydays! As you can tell I had a lot of fun this week! I visited my family in South Dakota and even snapped a cute picture of their pup Lily.

Blogging signature

 

Leave a Reply

