Home » Hauls » Haul Galore: Mall of America Haul & my Glo-Minerals Makeup Class Haul!!! + My first trip to IKEA!

Haul Galore: Mall of America Haul & my Glo-Minerals Makeup Class Haul!!! + My first trip to IKEA!

Yes, The Beauty Deputy is once again helping the economy…

MALL OF AMERICA

IMG_20140612_213835215
Usually I don’t get to go to MOA very often, but I have already been to MOA twice this year. The opportunity arised and my mom and I decided to go kind of last minute. This time was a lot more exciting because it was during the work week and less busy, unlike my last visit (which was on a Saturday).

This is what part of Nickelodeon Universe looks like.

IMG_20140612_160849

Sephora

IMG_20140615_133622008_HDR

  •  Kat Von D everlasting face shaper blush in heartagram
  • Bite Beauty BB for Lips in Suede
  • blendercleanser Solid by beautyblender
  • Smashbox Always Sharp Waterproof Kohl Liner in Penny Lane
  • Urban Decay single eyeshadow in peace

Sigma Beauty

IMG_20140615_134005025_HDR

  •  The Perfect Blend Kit
  • F15 Flat Definer Brush
  • Notre Dame Eye Shadow single (free with purchase)

Lush

IMG_20140615_133741074_HDR

  •  Charity Pot Lotion
  • Mr. Bumble Gift set
  • Castrophic Cosmetic Fresh Face Mask
  • Let the Good Times Roll Facial Cleanser
  • Liquid Lipstick in Perspective
  • Sea Vegetable Body Soap
  • Breath of God Perfume
  • Samples: Happy Happy Joy Joy conditioner and I Love Juicy shampoo

The Body Shop

IMG_20140615_133406902

  •  Strawberry Body Butter
  • Raspberry Body Butter
  • Peach Body Butter
  • Almond Hand & Nail Cream

Mac Cosmetics

IMG_20140615_133304129

  •  Mac Fix+
  • Alluring Aquatic Lipstick in Pet Me, Please

Origins

IMG_20140615_133938704

  •  Dr. Weil Dark Circle Minimizer Under Eye Cream

Maurices
I got a lot of goodies! Comment and let me know if you want to see some OOTD posts!

bareMinerals
I actually ordered this online when bareMinerals had a 20% sale. I really wanted to try this Bareskin serum foundation. I got mine in the shade bare porcelain which is the lightest shade. I was actually surprised I was the lightest shade, but I was matched at Ulta (they were out of my color at the time) and it does match.

IMG_20140615_133332178_HDR

IKEA
The main reason from coming down to the cities was a trip to Ikea. Awhile back on my dad’s way back from the cities he made a little stop for me. I was going insane with my organization and knew he was driving by so I got the Alex 9 drawer. It is gorgeous! But, the top drawer had no holes in the piece. 😦 Well, I thought about drilling my own holes, but I figured I would just have to make a trip to Ikea sometime. My Ikea Alex now looks lovely with a new drawer.

IMG_20140612_181520  IMG_20140612_181533

IMG_20140612_182105  IMG_20140612_182128

IMG_20140612_182518

IMG_20140612_184007959_HDR IMG_20140612_184204316

GLO-MINERALS
My local salon just got this new makeup and skincare line called Glo-Minerals. Awhile back, I got invited to this little class/presentation presented by someone from Glo-Minerals. I have never tried anything from this brand, but I decided why not?!? Time for some The Beauty Deputy research! I’m glad that I went because this brand sounds awesome. It is made of 100% minerals, it is cruelty free, and so much more! I did not get all the items listed below all at this one makeup party. Later on, I decided to pick up the brush cleaner and the cherry balm. The lip-glosses were free with purchase. Also, I got the dual foundation brush from my mom because she decided that she didn’t want it.

IMG_20140630_152344050

  • Brush Cleaner
  • Eye Makeup Remover
  • Water Resistant Mascara
  • The Cherry Balm
  • Precision Brow Pencil in Taupe
  • Luster Shimmer Brick
  • Concealer Under Eye Natural
  • Texture Brush
  • Dual Foundation/camouflage Brush
  • Lipglosses in Whisper and Plum Glaze

That concludes my Mall of America haul and my Glo-Minerals haul! Comment and let me know if you have tried any of these products!

Blogging signature

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Haul Galore: Mall of America Haul & my Glo-Minerals Makeup Class Haul!!! + My first trip to IKEA!

  1. I didn’t try anything!:D And I should say it’s a HUGE haul! I bought today a mask for face and make-up remover:D

  2. Awesome haul! Evidently I’m an idiot for not knowing MOA has a Lush…might have to drive up and pick myself up some adorable goodies, that bumblebee is calling my name. It’s good to live so close to the cities but I do tend to spend a bit too much there 🙂

Leave a Reply

