Home » Blogging » 100 Happy Days: Days 1-7

100 Happy Days: Days 1-7

On Instagram there is this idea going around where you post a picture a day for 100 days of pure happiness. It is called #100happydays. Well, there are a lot of things that make me happy. They always say that a smile takes less muscle than a frown. 😀 Come on let us bring on the happiness!

Day 1 My adorable molly kitty! #100happydays#thehappypawfiles #mollythecat #mollykitty
#cat#catsofinstagram #humanesociety #ilovemycat
#pets#animals #animallovers #shorthairtabby

Day 2 of my #100happydays My shiba inu mirya is so adorable! She makes me happy! #thehappypawfiles#miryatheshibainu #shibainus
#shibainu #pets#petbloggers #animals #animallovers #dogs#dogsofinstagram

Day 3 of #100happydays ORGANIZATION!!! Love my#ikea #alex9drawer #alex #bbloggers #bblogger#storage #organization

Day 3 of #100happydays ORGANIZATION!!! Love my #ikea #alex9drawer #alex #bbloggers #bblogger #storage #organization

A post shared by Brittany (@thebeautydeputy) on

Day 4 of #100happydays #3musketeers in the break room at work. Can’t say no to #chocolate!

Day 4 of #100happydays #3musketeers in the break room at work. Can't say no to #chocolate!

A post shared by Brittany (@thebeautydeputy) on

Day 5 of #100happydays !!! I love that #lushcosmeticsfights against animal cruelty!!! #crueltyfree #lush#bbloggers #makeup #lipstick #naturalmakeup

Day 6 of #100happydays spending time with my nieces and feeding the ducks!! #ilovemynieces

Day 6 of #100happydays spending time with my nieces and feeding the ducks!! #ilovemynieces

A post shared by Brittany (@thebeautydeputy) on

Day 6.5 of #100happydays at the park with the nieces.

Day 6.5 of #100happydays at the park with the nieces.

A post shared by Brittany (@thebeautydeputy) on

Day 7 #100happydays so many books to read! Can’t wait! #reading #novels #readers

Day 7 #100happydays so many books to read! Can't wait! #reading #novels #readers

A post shared by Brittany (@thebeautydeputy) on

A Little Extra….

Waiting for the marching band parade. I miss the days of marching band!!!

Waiting for the marching band parade. I miss the days of marching band!!!

A post shared by Brittany (@thebeautydeputy) on

I hope that you enjoyed this post! Comment and let me know if you’re doing the #100happydays Instagram post as well! My Instagram name is @brittany72416 !!! Hope you come along on this journey with me!

Blogging signature

 

4 thoughts on “100 Happy Days: Days 1-7

  1. I’ve been doing this, and am on day 88! … it’s been fun to find something everyday, and really cool to look back at. Good luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

