Home » Mirya » Day 24: Watch Mirya, my Shiba Inu, Grow!

Day 24: Watch Mirya, my Shiba Inu, Grow!

I haven’t done a post in a loooooooooooooooooooooooong time with updated pictures of Mirya! I know that a lot of my followers love seeing Mirya! I have posted some of these photos on Instagram and my Facebook page. Mirya will be 10 months old May 7th! Craziness! It is crazy how much she has grown. She has either doubled in size or tripled in size! One of the two! She is a lot of fun and has quite the personality! I always feel weird taking selfies of myself for makeup posts so I always like to include Mirya! I have quite the collection! 🙂

IMG_1326 IMG_1518

IMG_1577 IMG_1620

IMG_1625 IMG_1635

IMG_1722 IMG_1729

IMG_1780 IMG_1782

IMG_1897 IMG_1898

IMG_20140417_142456838 IMG_20140417_164448765 IMG_20140420_210235319

Comment and let me know what you think of all the lovely photos of Mirya!

Make sure to enter my giveaway! It will end the last day of this month!!!

Also, don’t forget to check out my previous posts from this month during the #30daysofthebeautydeputy

Day 23: My Essie Nail Polish Collection

Day 22: Lush Charity Pot Lotion Review

Day 21: What I would buy if I had $500-$1000 to spend on beauty products…

Day 20: Happy Easter and The Beauty Scenario Tag

Day 19: April 2014 Ipsy Glam Bag

Day 18: Easter Goodies!

Day 17: My Niece Does my Makeup

Day 16: Wizard of Oz Collection by Julep

Day 15: Kat Von D Esperanza Palette Review

Day 14: Soap & Glory Endless Glove

Day 13: My Top 10 Youtube Beauty Gurus

Day 12: The Spring Tag

Day 11: Beauty Box 5

Day 10: Discuss with Me #3

Day 9: Fortune Cookie Soap Spring Box

Day 8: No 3 month No-Buy

Day 7: My Weekend & an Ulta Sale

Day 6: Tag 10 Beauty Mistakes I Used to Make

Day 5: Only One Tag

Day 4: GIVEAWAY

Day 3: Miranda’s Tangerine Natural Lip Balm

Day 2: March Favorites

Day 1: Beauty & Fashion Spring Picks Blog Hop

Follow me! Bloglovin Twitter Facebook Instagram

Don’t forget to enter my GIVEAWAY!!

#30daysofthebeautydeputy

#thebeautydeputy

Blogging signature

 

20 thoughts on “Day 24: Watch Mirya, my Shiba Inu, Grow!

  1. Too cute! She’s just sooo adorable! Such a mummys girl too isn’t she? Will you be doing a Molly post too? I love your animal posts. They make me smile. I can’t believe how big mirya is getting.

    • Aww thank you! Yes, she has grown, but I don’t think she will get much bigger. Yes, I will be doing a Molly post, I just need to collect more pictures. Did you see my last Molly post? I’m glad that my pets make you smile! 😀

      • I only just read your latest Molly post recently. Too cute. Yes I suppose puppies grow very fast to begin with. She’s such a beautiful dog, never seen anything like her. Not even at crufts dog show

      • She is a very rare dog. They’re very common in Japan. Whenever I tell someone I have a shiba inu, they’re always like, “what?” Everybody falls in love with Mirya who ever meets her. The vet clinic loves her!

  2. Pingback: Day 25: Pacifica Color Quench Lip Tint Review | The Beauty Deputy

  3. Pingback: Day 26!! Get Ready with Me: A Girl’s Night Out Blog Hop!!! | The Beauty Deputy

  4. Mirya looks amazing! Am quite the animal lover myself (got 2 dogs & 8 cats!) so you definitely won’t get any complaints re: including her in your posts by me 😉 That said, you look great in your selfies (wish mine were anywhere near that good), so stop feeling self-conscious 🙂

    • Aww thank you dear! That makes me smile! My selfies are getting much better as time goes on! Animals are the best! Mirya is so much fun! She has such a personality! Wow 8 cats! Thats awesome that you’re giving them all a home. 🙂

      • I adore animals and have a soft spot for all of them -including poor little strays. As you probably gathered they all sense that (thus, the -current- count of 10), hehe. Simply cannot let them roam the streets in danger of getting run over or poisoned, so I feed them and take them in…Next thing you know it’s vaccinations and vet visits times 1000! But…totally worth it 😉

      • And she looks gorgeous, too 🙂 Actually Cross (my only indoor cat) has very similar colors. Can’t really post a photo here from my tablet (or haven’t yet figured out how to), or I’d illustrate 🙂

  5. Pingback: Day 27: An OOTD and FOTD! | The Beauty Deputy

  6. Pingback: Day 28 Box Swap Item: Extreme 24 Hour Felt Tip Liner by Collection | The Beauty Deputy

  7. Pingback: Day 29 Julep Birthstone Collection: April! | The Beauty Deputy

  8. Pingback: Day 30: April Monthly Favorites!!!! The Final Day of The 30 Days of The Beauty Deputy! | The Beauty Deputy

  9. ZOMG, Mirya is sooo cute and pretty! I have 2 pugs and a ginger cat, i love love love animals! I have to write a post about them soon, I just find it hard to start since I have sooo many pics and things to write about!

      • They are the best, just like little clowns! We are actually not sure if the cat is a neutered boy or a girl as it was a stray…but that’s another story and I should start writing about them asap! Thank you for sharing and I will check out your other blog now x

Leave a Reply

