Home » Tags » Day 12: The Spring Tag!

Day 12: The Spring Tag!

So I already wrote this tag, but for some reason is disappeared! Sad day! Oh well, I guess now I will quickly retype this. I was tagged by a few people to do this fun Spring Tag so I decided why not? This tag reminds me a lot of my Day 1 post of the #30daysofthebeautydeputy which was Spring Beauty and Fashion picks. But, I still decided to do this tag because it had a lot of cute questions. Hope you enjoy!

1) What eye palette will you use most this spring?

If you read many of my blog posts, you may know that I ❤ eye shadow palettes. I especially love ones with color. These colorful palettes I feel are perfect for Spring. I’m not sure which palette I will use the most this Spring, but I will post a picture of a palette that I am looking forward to using.

Kat Von D Esperanza! Aren’t the colors gorgeous!?!

20140319-215703.jpg 20140319-215719.jpg 20140319-215739.jpg

2)What blusher in your collection is a Spring must? And what about lipstick too?

This is another hard question! I love blushes and I can’t just pick one. But, I guess if I have to I pick I choose my new Clinque blush. Although, all the other blushes in the photo below are lovely as well.

IMG_1387

 

I don’t have a lipstick must, but I do have a lip tint must! Pacifica Lip Tints! 🙂 ❤

IMG_1390

3)What nail polish do you love to wear in Spring?

Pastels!  I love wearing Essie, Flower Beauty, Julep, and OPI the most.

IMG_1391

IMG_1393

4)What is on your Spring break agenda?

I don’t do Spring break anymore. I am working at a hospital now and they don’t do Spring break. During college years I just relaxed at home during Spring break. Next year I would love to go to Florida. I really want to visit Harry Potter World.

5)What trends are you looking forward to- fashion nail polish make up etc?

Once again! Pastels! Florals! Pop of Coral! I’m just looking forward to not having to wear pants and boots.

6)What is your signature Spring scent?

I don’t really have a signature scent, but right now I have been loving my Katy Perry Killer Queen perfume. Smells amazing! It was featured in my monthly favorites!

7)Do you have a Spring skincare regime?

My skincare regime is usually the same as Winter, although I do try to wear more SPF.

8)What is Spring like where you live?

Aaah Good Ole’ Minnesota. It’s in very moody. Last year we had a snow storm the end of April. I hope that it doesn’t happen this year. It has been feeling more like Spring lately which is always pleasant. Also, snow has been melting quite a bit! 😀

9)Florals, got to have them or make them stop?

Got to have them..

10)Favorite activity to do in the Spring?

I love going for walks with the family, especially Mirya and Maddie. I can’t wait to be able to go bike riding and kayaking!!!

Well that concludes the questions! Hope you enjoyed this post! I can’t believe that my first attempt at this tag got deleted somehow. If you’re reading this I tag you!!! Tag you’re it! 

Also, don’t forget to check out my previous posts from this month during the #30daysofthebeautydeputy

Day 11: Beauty Box 5

Day 10: Discuss with Me #3

Day 9: Fortune Cookie Soap Spring Box

Day 8: No 3 month No-Buy

Day 7: My Weekend & an Ulta Sale

Day 6: Tag 10 Beauty Mistakes I Used to Make

Day 5: Only One Tag

Day 4: GIVEAWAY

Day 3: Miranda’s Tangerine Natural Lip Balm

Day 2: March Favorites

Day 1: Beauty & Fashion Spring Picks Blog Hop

Follow me! Bloglovin Twitter Facebook Instagram

Don’t forget to enter my GIVEAWAY!!

#30daysofthebeautydeputy

#thebeautydeputy

Blogging signature

20 thoughts on “Day 12: The Spring Tag!

  1. Pingback: Day 14: Box Swap Item #4 Soap & Glory Endless Glove | The Beauty Deputy

  2. Pingback: Day 15: Kat Von D Esperanza Palette Review | The Beauty Deputy

  3. Pingback: Day 16: The Wizard of Oz Collection by Julep | The Beauty Deputy

  4. Pingback: Day 17: My Niece Does my Makeup! | The Beauty Deputy

  5. Pingback: Day 18: Making Easter Goodies! | The Beauty Deputy

  6. Pingback: Day 19: April 2014 Ipsy Glam Bag Beauty Rocks | The Beauty Deputy

  7. Pingback: Day 20: Happy Easter!!!! Plus The Beauty Scenario Tag | The Beauty Deputy

  8. Pingback: Day 21: What I would buy if I had $500-$1000 to spend on beauty products… | The Beauty Deputy

  9. Pingback: Day 22: Lush Charity Pot Lotion Review | The Beauty Deputy

  10. Pingback: Day 23: My Essie Nail Polish Collection | The Beauty Deputy

  11. Pingback: Day 24: Watch Mirya, my Shiba Inu, Grow! | The Beauty Deputy

  12. Pingback: Day 25: Pacifica Color Quench Lip Tint Review | The Beauty Deputy

  13. Pingback: Day 26!! Get Ready with Me: A Girl’s Night Out Blog Hop!!! | The Beauty Deputy

  14. Pingback: Day 27: An OOTD and FOTD! | The Beauty Deputy

  15. Pingback: Day 28 Box Swap Item: Extreme 24 Hour Felt Tip Liner by Collection | The Beauty Deputy

  16. Pingback: Day 29 Julep Birthstone Collection: April! | The Beauty Deputy

  17. Pingback: Day 30: April Monthly Favorites!!!! The Final Day of The 30 Days of The Beauty Deputy! | The Beauty Deputy

Leave a Reply

