Home » Blogging » Day 10: Discuss with Me #3

Day 10: Discuss with Me #3

Discuss with me

I love doing these discuss with me posts because I love reading your responses to the questions I decide to pick. If you haven’t checked out the last 2 posts make sure to check them out below. My Discuss with Me #2 came with a personal story that I think a lot of you might find interesting.

Discuss with Me #1 What cosmetic brand would you like to be a spokesperson for?

Discuss with Me #2 Would you rather be deaf or blind?

The question for Discuss with Me #3 is…..

If you could have a full day to go shopping with any celebrity or public figure who would you pick and why?

I would pick this lovely lady….

JENNIFER LAWRENCE

I just think that she would be a sweet down to earth person. I just love the way she thinks based on some quotes of hers. She seems like such a great role model for younger girls. I love that she refused to loose weight for her role as Katniss in the Hunger Games because, “I’m never going to starve myself for a part. I don’t want little girls to be like, ‘Oh, I want to look like Katniss, so I’m going to skip dinner!’ […]I was trying to get my body to look fit and strong, not thin and underfed.” – Entertainment Weekly. I just think that she would be a fun person to go shopping with.

Comment and let me know who you would pick!

Also, don’t forget to check out my previous posts from this month during the #30daysofthebeautydeputy

Day 9: Fortune Cookie Soap Spring Box

Day 8: No 3 month No-Buy

Day 7: My Weekend & an Ulta Sale

Day 6: Tag 10 Beauty Mistakes I Used to Make

Day 5: Only One Tag

Day 4: GIVEAWAY

Day 3: Miranda’s Tangerine Natural Lip Balm

Day 2: March Favorites

Day 1: Beauty & Fashion Spring Picks Blog Hop

 

Follow me! Bloglovin Twitter Facebook Instagram

Don’t forget to enter my GIVEAWAY!!

#30daysofthebeautydeputy

#thebeautydeputy

Blogging signature

 

 

 

29 thoughts on “Day 10: Discuss with Me #3

  1. I actually like going shopping alone and early in the morning, so that it have enough time to check out everything and being less disturbed. But if I had to choose I think I would go either with Carine Roitfeld or Anna Wintour.

  2. Pingback: Day 11: April 2014 Beauty Box 5 Shades of Beauty | The Beauty Deputy

  3. Pingback: Day 12: The Spring Tag! | The Beauty Deputy

  4. Pingback: Day 13: My Top 10 Youtube Beauty Gurus! | The Beauty Deputy

  5. Pingback: Day 14: Box Swap Item #4 Soap & Glory Endless Glove | The Beauty Deputy

  6. Pingback: Day 15: Kat Von D Esperanza Palette Review | The Beauty Deputy

  7. Pingback: Day 16: The Wizard of Oz Collection by Julep | The Beauty Deputy

  8. Pingback: Day 17: My Niece Does my Makeup! | The Beauty Deputy

  9. Pingback: Day 18: Making Easter Goodies! | The Beauty Deputy

  10. Pingback: Day 19: April 2014 Ipsy Glam Bag Beauty Rocks | The Beauty Deputy

  11. Pingback: Day 20: Happy Easter!!!! Plus The Beauty Scenario Tag | The Beauty Deputy

  12. Pingback: Day 21: What I would buy if I had $500-$1000 to spend on beauty products… | The Beauty Deputy

  13. Pingback: Day 22: Lush Charity Pot Lotion Review | The Beauty Deputy

  14. Pingback: Day 23: My Essie Nail Polish Collection | The Beauty Deputy

  15. Pingback: Day 24: Watch Mirya, my Shiba Inu, Grow! | The Beauty Deputy

  16. Pingback: Day 25: Pacifica Color Quench Lip Tint Review | The Beauty Deputy

  17. Pingback: Day 26!! Get Ready with Me: A Girl’s Night Out Blog Hop!!! | The Beauty Deputy

  18. Pingback: Day 27: An OOTD and FOTD! | The Beauty Deputy

  19. Pingback: Day 28 Box Swap Item: Extreme 24 Hour Felt Tip Liner by Collection | The Beauty Deputy

  20. Pingback: Day 29 Julep Birthstone Collection: April! | The Beauty Deputy

  21. Pingback: Day 30: April Monthly Favorites!!!! The Final Day of The 30 Days of The Beauty Deputy! | The Beauty Deputy

Leave a Reply

