Home » Tags » Day 5: Only One Tag

Day 5: Only One Tag

Only One Tag

I found this fun quick tag by  and I thought it would be fun to do!

1. If I can only have ONE shopping mall to only go, what would it be?

Mall of America

2. If I can only have ONE restaurant to only eat, what would it be?

Well , this is the tough one! I love many different restaurants. I guess I would have to pick Olive Garden. I would just have to try everything on the menu!

3. If I can only have ONE handbag brand/store to only have, what would it be?

Maurices! I’m not really into designer fashion, so I am content with Maurices. This store is also part of my mall in my hometown. Most of my wardrobe is from there, so I could probably start working there and not have to buy a thing for wearing to work. Although, I’m sure that employee discount would be tempting (if they get one?).

4. If I can only have ONE shoe brand/store to only have, what would it be?

Famous Footwear! That way I have many choices on shoes.  If I choose a brand of shoes I would pick Bear Traps because they have a lot of nice boots especially for winter. Maurices has a lot of nice summer sandals, since that is the only store I can shop at then I am set there.

5. If I can only have ONE clothing brand/store to only have, what would it be?

Maurices Duh!

6. If I can only have ONE accessories brand/store to only have, what would it be?

I have a lot of jewelry from Premier Designs, so I would have to go with that one! I got a lot of free jewelry from hosting a party!

7. If I can only have ONE watch brand/store, what would it be?

I don’t really wear watches that often, except at work. At work I don’t wear extremely nice watches. I just bought a new watch from Target for work. It is digital in military time!

8. If I can only have ONE makeup brand/store, what would it be?

Really? Why this question?!? Urban Decay! I’m going to cheat and say The Balm too!

9. If I can only have ONE lingerie brand/store, what would it be?

Aerie. I think VS is overrated!

10. If I can only have ONE dessert/snack store, what would it be?

Cold Stone! Yum yum yum! I love ice cream!

11. If I can only have ONE tv show/channel to watch, what would it be?

ABC. They have a lot of good shows such as: Once Upon a Time, Once Upon a Time in Wonderland, Revenge, Grey’s Anatomy, etc. Although, I’m angry at ABC that they apparently are canceling OUAT Wonderland! So I guess I change my mind to HGTV! ❤ House Hunters, House Hunters International, Property Brothers, Rehab Addict, and many others! I’m watching House Hunters right now as I type this.

12. If I can only have ONE music/singer/band to listen to, what would it be?

The Beatles and Coldplay. Haha I cheated again!

13. If I can only have ONE breakfast menu to eat, what would it be?

Fresh fruit! Strawberries, cantaloupes, grapes, pineapples, etc. Yum yum yum!

14. If I can only have ONE grocery store, what would it be?

County Market.

15. If I can only have ONE drink to drink, what would it be?

Milk. I need my strong bones! Especially after working at the hospital and seeing hip fractures. Build those bones!!! Apparently my sister in law says I neeeeeeed to try almond milk. I’ll have to pick it up next time I go to the store.

I tag…

Simply Stine

The Feminine Files

Effie Wright

The Little Scottish Corner

Eye Have A Lot of Feelings

Beautiful Goodies

…also anybody else that would like to do this tag, it would take forever to tag everybody, so consider yourself tagged…

Hope you enjoyed this tag post! Comment down below what you thought of my responses. Also, post the link to your post if you decide to do this tag! Also, don’t forget to enter my giveaway!!!

Blogging signature

 

 

23 thoughts on “Day 5: Only One Tag

  1. Pingback: Day 10: Discuss with Me #3 | The Beauty Deputy

  2. Pingback: Day 11: April 2014 Beauty Box 5 Shades of Beauty | The Beauty Deputy

  3. Pingback: Day 12: The Spring Tag! | The Beauty Deputy

  4. Pingback: Day 13: My Top 10 Youtube Beauty Gurus! | The Beauty Deputy

  5. Pingback: Day 14: Box Swap Item #4 Soap & Glory Endless Glove | The Beauty Deputy

  6. Pingback: Day 15: Kat Von D Esperanza Palette Review | The Beauty Deputy

  7. Pingback: Day 16: The Wizard of Oz Collection by Julep | The Beauty Deputy

  8. Pingback: Day 17: My Niece Does my Makeup! | The Beauty Deputy

  9. Pingback: Day 18: Making Easter Goodies! | The Beauty Deputy

  10. Pingback: Day 19: April 2014 Ipsy Glam Bag Beauty Rocks | The Beauty Deputy

  11. Pingback: Day 20: Happy Easter!!!! Plus The Beauty Scenario Tag | The Beauty Deputy

  12. Pingback: Day 21: What I would buy if I had $500-$1000 to spend on beauty products… | The Beauty Deputy

  13. Pingback: Day 22: Lush Charity Pot Lotion Review | The Beauty Deputy

  14. Pingback: Day 23: My Essie Nail Polish Collection | The Beauty Deputy

  15. Pingback: Day 24: Watch Mirya, my Shiba Inu, Grow! | The Beauty Deputy

  16. Pingback: Day 25: Pacifica Color Quench Lip Tint Review | The Beauty Deputy

  17. Pingback: Day 26!! Get Ready with Me: A Girl’s Night Out Blog Hop!!! | The Beauty Deputy

  18. Pingback: Day 27: An OOTD and FOTD! | The Beauty Deputy

  19. Pingback: Day 28 Box Swap Item: Extreme 24 Hour Felt Tip Liner by Collection | The Beauty Deputy

  20. Pingback: Day 29 Julep Birthstone Collection: April! | The Beauty Deputy

  21. Pingback: Day 30: April Monthly Favorites!!!! The Final Day of The 30 Days of The Beauty Deputy! | The Beauty Deputy

Leave a Reply

