Home » FOTD » OOTD & FOTD!!!

OOTD & FOTD!!!

Just wanted to share with you all my outfit of the day and my face of the day! This is my first time doing a post like this so I am excited about it!

OUTFIT

Whole outfit from Maurices

You can get the shirt here. 

IMG_0703[1]

IMG_0701[1]

IMG_0706[1]

FACE

Using the Naked 3

IMG_0700[1]

IMG_0704[1]

IMG_0698[1]

Hope you enjoyed this quick short post! Comment and let me know if you want to see more posts like this!

Xoxo

Brittany

The Beauty Deputy

4 thoughts on “OOTD & FOTD!!!

Leave a Reply

