Home » Wish Lists » February Lust/WIsh List!

February Lust/WIsh List!

Here are some products that recently came out that I find intriguing! I plan on going on a no-buy soon, but I still wanted to share these wonderful products with my amazing followers!

1) i-Divine in Garden of Eden by Sleek Cosmetics
http://www.sleekmakeup.com/gardenofeden

What Sleek says, “Enhance what mother nature gave you with the striking, beautiful colours of our new Garden of Eden i-Divine palette. An earthy, nature inspired palette that echoes the hues of a stunning tropical jungle with ultra-wearable earthy browns, dusky purples and organic greens.” 

I have never tried anything from Sleek makeup and I think that this palette looks amazing! I love the array of colors included in this palette! I could create a lot of lovely looks with this palette! Sleek is a very affordable makeup company, but it is not avilable in the USA. They do ship their products internationally so that is a plus. This palette is calling my name! Anybody else try any Sleek palettes? What do you think of them?

2) Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush in Candy Glow
http://www.toofaced.com/p/blushes/sweethearts-blush/candy-glow/

What Too Faced says, “Choose from three no-fail color palette blushes to take the guesswork out of creating a sweet, romantic flush. In each baked, heart shaped blush there are three individual color swatches. The baking process and multiple colors create dimensional color to provide the look of younger, brighter, healthier skin. It’s like having Hollywood lighting wherever you go.”

This blush looks gorgeous! They have 3 colors, but I like Candy Glow the best! The packaging is also adorable, and perfect for Valentine’s Day! The only problem that would make me never get this blush is that it is super expensive! Shame on you Too Faced for making the price so high!

3) Philosophy Loveswept Spray Fragrance
http://www.philosophy.com/spray-fragrance/loveswept-spray-fragrance,en_US,pd.html

What Philosophy says, “loveswept is a lively, romantic fragrance created to make a woman feel irresistibly swept away. this soft floral fragrance sparkles with energy and leaves you with a soft embrace of happiness and love. get swept off your feet again and again and feel inspired to live each day with passion.”

I’ve always been intrigued by Philosophy’s fragrances. I don’t own any, but I know I want to give this one a try next time I’m at Ulta or Sephora. The packaging is adorable! Love it!

4) Anastasia Brow Powder Duo
http://www.sephora.com/brow-powder-duo-P69300?skuId=929778

What Sephora/Anastasia says, “Create beautiful and natural brow effects with Anastasia’s bestselling Brow Powder Duo. This lightweight, sheer to medium coverage formula was designed to be smudge-proof and comes with two shades per compact to ensure the perfect brow color.”

I’ve never used a brow powder before, but I feel like as I get older my brows are getting more sparse towards to end of the brow. Darn those brows! I have heard many good reviews on this brand. I’m not sure what color I would get. I would need to see them in person.

That concludes my post for this month! Let me know if you have tried any of these products!! I love hearing from my followers!!!

Xoxo

Brittany

The Beauty Deputy

17 thoughts on “February Lust/WIsh List!

    • They look amazing! I get their emails and they’re always coming out with new palettes! Especially love their new one Garden of Eden, but there are so many amazing looking ones. I also hear good things about their blushes.

  1. I haven’t tried Sleek eyeshadows, but just like Jacquelyn I love their blushes! Speaking of, that Too Faced one is too cute. I saw it in the new year and was sorely tempted, but I have no need for another blush. Woe xx

  2. I have two Sleek palettes. They are amazing for such money! I recommend to try! I also want new one:D My favorite one now is Oh so special, only one color is not very good, others just wonderful. I think for their price you get even more than you expect)

    • I’ve heard so many people loving this brand. I will check it out. I love the storm palette and the i-candy one (or whatever it is called) and of course the garden of eden. The romance one looks lovely too. They have a lot of amazing palettes. I hear good things about their blushes too.

  3. Oooh I want to try the blusher so bad!! It looks just like the tart blushes! There’s so many things on your list I want to try! (Does this count as an addiction problem? :P) The Sleek palettes are so pigmented I want them alllllll! Haha. Absolutely loved this post, I think I might have to do my own wish list now! Thank you! 🙂

    • I only have 1 tarte blush and I love it! I think a lot of us beauty bloggers have addiction problems. If companies didn’t make it so hard and come out with new products all the time! I so want that sleek palette! I think I will get it because I need to try something from sleek!

      • I have none and I want them all!! Haha yea it doesn’t feel as bad when there’s more of us! “Hello, my names amber and I’m a BB!” Aah you have to try! I don’t love the lipsticks but the palettes are amazing 🙂

      • Oh lord the names escape me! Glam and storm? Or something like that! One with a lot of browns and ones with greens purples and blacks, bright colours don’t suit me so it’s the two most toned down ones! Haha

Leave a Reply

