Home » Hauls » Haul: Sigma Beauty & Sephora

Haul: Sigma Beauty & Sephora

So I’m here with a new product haul! I did not get these products all at once, but within that last month or so.  I used up my birthday coupon at Sigma and got a few things from Sephora. Hope you enjoy this post!

IMG_0496

SIGMA BEAUTY

IMG_0491

Products

  • Extreme Color Payoff Kit Brush Collection
  • Warm Neutrals Eye Shadow Palette
  • Free gift: travel size brush

SEPHORA

IMG_0492

IMG_0494

Products

  • The Porefessional by Benefit Deluxe Size
  • tarte Amazonian Clay Foundation
  • tarte the buffer airbrush finish foundation brush
  • bareMinerals Mineral Veil Finishing Powder

I do plan on doing reviews on the products I got in the future! Comment and let me know if you have tried any of these products and what you think of them!

Xoxo

Brittany

The Beauty Deputy

7 thoughts on “Haul: Sigma Beauty & Sephora

  1. Aw, great makeup choices. I’ve been curious about the Tarte products so I’m looking forward to your review.

    And the Sigma products, too., I’ve never tried anything from them yet, but I always hear such great things about them, haha.

Leave a Reply

