Home » Awards » Wonderful Team Member Readership Award

Wonderful Team Member Readership Award

Thank you Jen from Dragonfly reviews for nominating me for this award! You can check out her blog here. It means a lot!

award

Rules
1. Place the Logo on your blog.
2. Acceptance speech.
3. Thank the one who nominated you and a back link to their blog.
4. Nominate 10 other blogs, inform them of the nomination.

I’ve never done an acceptance speech before! But here it goes!!

I just want to thank all my followers for following my blog! It really means a lot to me! Back in October when I started my blog at WordPress I never imagined it would come this far. I thought back then, “well if it doesn’t work out, I don’t have to continue.” But, months later my blog has come farther then I expected! I also realize that I really enjoy blogging more then I thought I would! Blogging is a way for me to share my makeup, skincare, and all types of beauty product obsession with the world. It brings a smile to my face with each and every comment that you all post on my blog. I love responding to them! I especially want to thank those people out there that take the time to read my posts and comment on them! That makes me feel like I should keep doing what I am doing! Also thank you to the people that like my posts too! With blogging, I enjoy the community aspect of it! I love that I can communicate with people from all over the world through blogging! With that, I want to say that I hope everybody has a nice day! Xoxo Brittany The Beauty Deputy!

My Nominees

  1. Beauty Blogger Goddess
  2. Makeup Crazy
  3. Beauty on a Budget
  4. AΒ pound of luck
  5. Evelenmargaret
  6. Stephanie WrightΒ 
  7. Benita’s beauty bits and bobs
  8. The Low Point
  9. The Little Scottish Corner
  10. Rubyangel711

Xoxo

Brittany

The Beauty Deputy

20 thoughts on “Wonderful Team Member Readership Award

  1. Pingback: Awards Season | rubyangel711

  2. Pingback: The Wonderful Team Member Readership Award #2|theLittleScottishCorner | The Little Scottish Corner

Leave a Reply

