Home » Wish Lists » January Wish List

January Wish List

A few months ago I started a Wish List series. Well this will be my third one. This post is just on 3-5 items that I either want or that I think looks intriguing.

1. Benefit’s The Porefessional Primer

I recently got this as a sample and I used it on my Em Cosmetics Life Palette Mini post the other day. I really liked it, so I want the actual product to try out.

http://www.sephora.com/the-porefessional-P264900?skuId=1578244

s1578244-main-hero

2. One Direction Our Moment Perfume

I am honestly not even a fan of One Direction. I guess I have heard a few good songs on the radio, but I don’t really pay attention to them. But, this perfume smells amazing! It’s very sweet smelling and very feminine. Β It is super expensive so I probably won’t get it ever, but I still think it smells amazing! Maybe a roller ball someday!

http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod5810002#

Fragrance Notes:

  • Top: Pink Grapefruit, Wild Berries, Red Currants
  • Middle: Jasmine Petals, Fresh Freesia, Frangipani
  • Drydown: Creamy musk, Sheer Woods, White Patchouli

100ml-bottle

3. Sigma Eye Shadow Palette Warm Neutrals

I think that this palette is gorgeous! It has a lot of nice colors and I do love Sigma shadows. I think I am going to use my birthday coupon on this.

http://www.sigmabeauty.com/Eye_Shadow_Palette_Warm_Neutrals_p/ep010.htm

EP010-3T EP010-2T

4. Sigma Beauty The Perfect Blend Kit Brush Set

I love Sigma brushes and I think that this brush kit would be amazing for precise application of shadows. It is expensive so maybe I will use my birthday coupon on this instead. Hmmhm decisions decisions!!

http://www.sigmabeauty.com/The_Perfect_Blend_Kit_p/aas03.htm

AAS03-2T

Well that ends my wish list for the month of January. Comment down below if you have heard of or tried any of these products.

Talking about January. Do any of you watch the Bachelor? I have in seasons past! Yes, yes I know! Comment down below if you plan on watching the season premiere coming up.

Xoxo

Brittany

The Beauty Deputy

8 thoughts on “January Wish List

Leave a Reply

