Home » Mirya » Watch Mirya Grow!!! Minnesota Winter is coming!

Watch Mirya Grow!!! Minnesota Winter is coming!

I woke up this morning and had to go dig out my boots from storage because Winter is on it’s way! It started snowing late last night so I knew there would probably be snow on the ground when I woke up to take Mirya out. This is Mirya’s with her first “actual” snow fall. It did snow a few weeks ago, but it didn’t amount to anything. Also I was thinking that I might start a separate blog for my pets Mirya and Molly. I was thinking of calling it, “The Mirya & Molly Shenanigans” or “The Mirya & Molly Files.” I would just do updated pictures and posts. Comment down below and let me know what you think.

IMG_0229

IMG_0230

IMG_0232

IMG_0233

IMG_0234

IMG_0291

IMG_0292

That concludes the photos. Comment down below and let me know what kind of weather you have where you live? Minnesota is known for it’s looooong winters! I feel like it was just Winter, but that is because it was snowing during the end of April and maybe even May of this year.  A good thing about Minnesota and it’s changing of seasons is no weird poisonous bugs or snakes!  I will take long winter over that any day!

Leave a Reply

