Home » Wish Lists » December Wish List!

December Wish List!

Well December is here! The end of the year! I honestly think that it is insane that it is the last month of 2013. Last month I started a series of my Wish List each month where I share 2 to 5 products that are on my wish list. Let’s face it, us girls want a lot, but we can’t have it all! I did get 1 thing off of my wish list from last month: a review will be coming your way. I probably won’t be getting anything more off of it. I guess we will see. Well onto my December Wish List..

1) The Balm Girls lipstick by The Balm $17:00

http://www.thebalm.com/cosmetics/thebalm-girls.html

“These double agents provide your pucker with amazing pigment and rich conditioners. TheBalm Girls’ sleek packaging can infiltrate even the smallest evening bag to give your lips all the secret service they need!”

Color: Foxxy Pout

I just think these lipsticks look amazing! I love their website too because it shows swatches of the product too! Yes, they’re a little pricey, but The Balm does go on Hautelook very frequently!

thebalmgirls_productshot_foxxypout

2. The Balm “What’s Your Type Mascara?” $19.00

http://www.thebalm.com/cosmetics/eyes/whats-your-type-body.html
Well these mascaras are adorable! They come in 2  different versions: “the body builder” and “tall, dark, and handsome.” Well, I decided to try the body builder because my lashes crave volume! I just think that The Balm has amazing packaging and I am all for adorable packaging!

“Let this “body builder” show you how to pump up your lashes and give them the lift they need. Formulated with Vitamin E, Panthenol and Bamboo, this mascara strengthens and conditions your lashes so they are always amped. Push the limits of your lashes by layering an extra coat to take your volume to the max.”

bodybuilder_productshot

3. LUSH Christmas!

http://www.lushusa.com/Christmas/christmas,en_US,sc.html

I am not sure what products I want, because I like to be able to smell them at an actual store because buying them. I just know that I wish I could make a trip to LUSH before Christmas. It sucks because the nearest Lush is 2.5 hours away! But, LUSH Christmas is definitely on my December Wish List!

Screen shot 2013-11-18 at 10.44.58 AM

Well that concludes the post! Tomorrow I plan to post my November favorites!

Have you tried any of these products? What is on your wish list?

One thought on “December Wish List!

  1. Pingback: My Cyber Monday The Balm Cosmetics Haul! | thebeautydeputy

Leave a Reply

