Home » Wish Lists » November 2013 Wish List!

November 2013 Wish List!

I decided to start a new series of posts for each month: my wish list! I will include 2 to 5  products during each month of products that I want.

1) The Balm Cosmetics, “The Balm Voyage” palette.

http://www.thebalm.com/cosmetics/eyes/palettes/balm-voyage.html

Price: $42.50

I do love the Balm products. Their eye shadows are pigmented, buttery soft, and super blendable. I think that the Balm puts a lot of thought into their packaging because in my opinion it’s awesome, but I am also all about packaging.  In this palette you get 16 eye shadows and 3 lip and cheek creams.

balmvoyage_hover

2) Spot-On-Concealer Kit

http://www.sigmabeauty.com/Spot_On_Concealer_Kit_p/aas02.htm

$63.00

I love Sigma brushes and I think they have amazing quality.  I always have a terrible time with dark circles. This kit would help me cover those dark circles. Although I do love panda bears, I myself do not want Panda eyes.

AAS02-2T

3) Josie Maran 100 percent Pure Argan Oil Light

http://www.sephora.com/100-pure-argan-oil-light-P380805?skuId=1548270

$48.00 for 1.7 oz and $14 for 0.5 oz

I have heard many good reviews on this product. This can be used for the skin, hair, and nails.  I read that you can add it to your moisturizer. They have this product in original and light. I would get the light one because I tend to get greasy hair so the original one would be too  much.

s1548270-main-hero

4) Killer Queen perfume by Katy Perry

http://www.sephora.com/killer-queen-P382214?skuId=1558550

$18 for roller ball, $39 for 1 oz, $49 for 1.7 oz, and $59 for 3.4 oz.

I love Katy Perry Fragrances. I have her fragrances Meow and Purr which I love. I also love the smell of this perfume. It is very feminine scent.

Notes: Wild Berries, Red Velvet Flower. Style: Sexy. Royal. Radiant.

s1558568-main-hero

5) Tarte Pure Delights 8-Piece LipSurgence Lip Set

http://www.sephora.com/pure-delights-8-piece-lipsurgence-lip-set-P382570?icid2=Tarte_Holiday_Sets_Carousel%20_P382570_image

$34.00

I do love Tarte products so I thought it was cool that they came out with this set. The set includes 8 mini lip products in a variety of colors.

s1553726-main-hero

That concludes my wish list for the month of November.  Have you tried any of the products listed? What products are on your wish list?

Xoxox

Brittany

The Beauty Deputy

One thought on “November 2013 Wish List!

  1. Pingback: My Cyber Monday The Balm Cosmetics Haul! | thebeautydeputy

Leave a Reply

