Home » Hauls » Ulta Haul October 2013!!

Ulta Haul October 2013!!

First off I’ll start off by saying…..HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

Ulta recently had their 20% off sale so I just wanted to share with you what I got!

DSC01005

Items

1)  Too Faced Better than Sex Mascara

http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod5530007&skuId=2263444&_requestid=274410

2)  Too Faced BB Creme in Vanilla Glow

http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod4980047#

3) Nyx Round Case Lipsticks in the colors Gala and Castle

http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod2150072&skuId=2226000&_requestid=276224#

4) Earth Therapeutics Hand Remedy Protective Conditioner

http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=prod5504467

5) Stila Masterpiece Series Eye and Cheek Palettes

http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod5900401

I also got some samples that they included.

DSC01044

I hope I like this mascara because I got a sample too. Otherwise I got Bareminerals Mineral Veil powder.

So that concludes the haul. Let me know if you have tried any of these products. I do plan on doing a review on the mascara and the palette. Comment down below and let me know if you would like any other review on one of these products!  Also, I hope that everybody has a safe and fun filled Halloween! I plan on staying home and handing out candy to trick or treaters!

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!

 

***UPDATE*** I returned the Stila palette because I was unhappy with them for starting to test on animals. I also returned the mascara which I did a review on. I also returned the BB creme by Too Faced. So let’s say that haul was unsuccessful! 

9 thoughts on “Ulta Haul October 2013!!

  1. I would love to hear about the mascara ♥♥ I love mascara it was one of the first things I started using, I would love one that holds a curl and makes them longer. ♥♥

  2. Oooh looking forward to seeing the review of that mascara – the hourglass brush is really interesting. Also, calling it “better than sex” is just asking for it to be reviewed on beauty blogs the world over!

    Enjoy your new makeup toys!

    Effie xx

Leave a Reply

